Der Vorstand

Gesamtvorstand
Vorsitzender
Dieter LachnerName:Dieter Lachner
Telefon:06101 64261
Telefax:06101 64261
E-Mail:vorsitzender@schwarz-silber.de
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Tom AnhäuserName:Tom Henrik Anhäuser
Telefon:0179 2274387
 
E-Mail:stv-vorsitzender@schwarz-silber.de
Sportwart
Manfred HüttgesName:Manfred Hüttges
Telefon:06182 67427
 
E-Mail:sportwart@schwarz-silber.de
Schriftwartin
Anette KinneName:Anette Kinne
Telefon:0172 6866981
 
E-Mail:schriftwart@schwarz-silber.de
Kassenwart
René GöhnaName:René Göhna
Telefon:06174 910131
Telefax:06174 910132
E-Mail:kassenwart@schwarz-silber.de
Veranstaltungswartin
Beatrix LachnerName:Beatrix Lachner
Telefon:06101 64261
Telefax:06101 64261
E-Mail:veranstaltungswart@schwarz-silber.de
Beisitzer Veranstaltungen
Name:Frank Fischwasser
Telefon:0160-7017989
E-Mail:beisitzer-veranstaltungen@schwarz-silber.de
Pressewartin
Name:Virginia Iorillo
 
 
E-Mail:pressewart@schwarz-silber.de
Beisitzer IT
Andreas ErdmannName:Andreas Erdmann
Telefon:06195 677176
Telefax:06195 677188
E-Mail:beisitzer-it@schwarz-silber.de
Beisitzer Sport
Rolf WeyersName:Rolf Weyers
Telefon:0176 20191299
 
E-Mail:beisitzer-sport@schwarz-silber.de
Beisitzer Fechenheim
Wolfram BrodName:Wolfram Brod
Telefon:0176 42020314
 
E-Mail:beisitzer-fechenheim@schwarz-silber.de
Beisitzer Hofheim
Baldur GoldschaltName:Baldur Goldschalt
Telefon: 06192 3031
 
E-Mail:beisitzer-hofheim@schwarz-silber.de
Beisitzer Sossenheim
Dr. Klaus UhlName:Dr. Klaus Uhl
Telefon:069 93490373
 
E-Mail:beisitzer-sossenheim@schwarz-silber.de
Beisitzer Bornheim
Name:Michael Schirrmacher
Telefon:06101 7438
 
E-Mail:beisitzer-bornheim@schwarz-silber.de
Ehrenpräsident
16-04-18-LonnesName:Karl Heinz Lonnes