Der Vorstand

Vorsitzender
Name:Dieter Lachner
Telefon:06101 64261
Telefax:06101 64261
E-Mail:vorsitzender@schwarz-silber.de
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Name:Tom Henrik Anhäuser
Telefon:0179 2274387
 
E-Mail:stv-vorsitzender@schwarz-silber.de
Sportwart
Name:Manfred Hüttges
Telefon:06182 67427
 
E-Mail:sportwart@schwarz-silber.de
Schriftwartin
Name:Anette Kinne
Telefon:0172 6866981
 
E-Mail:schriftwart@schwarz-silber.de
Kassenwart
Name:René Göhna
Telefon:06174 910131
Telefax:06174 910132
E-Mail:kassenwart@schwarz-silber.de
Jugendwartin
Name:Carina Hampel
 
 
E-Mail:jugendwartin@schwarz-silber.de
Veranstaltungswartin
Name:Beatrix Lachner
Telefon:06101 64261
Telefax:06101 64261
E-Mail:veranstaltungswart@schwarz-silber.de
Pressewart
Name:Benjamin Savor
 
 
E-Mail:pressewart@schwarz-silber.de
Beisitzer IT
Andreas ErdmannName:Andreas Erdmann
Telefon:06195 677176
Telefax:06195 677188
E-Mail:beisitzer-it@schwarz-silber.de
Beisitzer Sport
Name:Rolf Weyers
Telefon:0176 20191299
 
E-Mail:beisitzer-sport@schwarz-silber.de
Beisitzer Fechenheim
Name:Wolfram Brod
Telefon:0176 42020314
 
E-Mail:beisitzer-fechenheim@schwarz-silber.de
Beisitzer Hofheim
Name:Michael Laufer
Telefon:0174 3141903
 
E-Mail:beisitzer-hofheim@schwarz-silber.de
Beisitzer Sossenheim
Name:Dr. Klaus Uhl
Telefon:069 93490373
 
E-Mail:beisitzer-sossenheim@schwarz-silber.de
Beisitzer Bornheim
Name:Michael Schirrmacher
Telefon:06101 7438
 
E-Mail:beisitzer-bornheim@schwarz-silber.de
Ehrenpräsident
Name:Karl Heinz Lonnes